In eligible provinces, authorized pharmacists are permitted to prescribe specific medications for select minor ailments.

The following Odan products are eligible under this program:

ANODAN®-HC Ointment. DIN 02128446
ANODAN®-HC Suppositories. DIN 02236399
Active Ingredients: Hydrocortisone Acetate, Zinc Sulfate Monohydrate.

PROCTODAN®-HC Ointment. DIN 02234466
PROCTODAN®-HC Suppositories. DIN 02240851
Active Ingredients: Pramoxine HCL, Hydrocortisone Acetate, Zinc Sulfate Monohydrate.

PROCTOL® Ointment. DIN 02247322
PROCTOL® Suppositories. DIN 02247882
Active Ingredients: Hydrocortisone, Cinchocaine Hydrochloride, Framycetin Sulfate, Esculin.

SUPRAX® Tablets. DIN 00868981
SUPRAX® Oral Suspension. DIN 00868965
Active Ingredient: Cefixime

LIDODAN® 4% Topical Solution. DIN 02419505
LIDODAN® 2% Jelly. DIN 02143879
LIDODAN® 5% Ointment. 02083795
Active Ingredient: Lidocaine Hydrochloride.